Officials

Town Of Winfield
2,202

Town Offfices: 306 Stone Road, W. Winfield, NY 13491

Phone: 822-5480 Fax: 822-5480

Title Name Email / Contact
Supervisor Charles W. Osborn cosborn@townofwinfieldny.org
Town Clerk Debrah B. Jones djones@townofwinfieldny.org
Deputy Town Clerk Rebecca L. Jones  
Reg. Of Vital Statistics Debrah B. Jones djones@townofwinfieldny.org
Town Justice Marcia J. Mickel  
Councilman Howard A. Marsh, Sr. hmarsh@townofwinfieldny.org
Councilman  William Kwasniewski  wwstar@twcny.rr.com
Councilman  Robert E. Royce rroyce@townofwinfieldny.org
Councilman Michael Peo mpeo@townofwinfieldny.org
Superintendent of Highways Frederick Gigliotti  
Tax Collector Debrah B. Jones djones@townofwinfieldny.org
Assessor James Fresco  
Town Attorney Patrick M. Quinn jd1999@dreamscape.com
Health Officer Douglas Capraro  
Historian  Steven Davis  
Codes Officer Raymond Donley rdonley@townofwinfieldny.org
Dog Control Officer Kevin Crawford 315-292-2258 cell or Facebook
Zoning Officer Raymond Donley rdonley@townofwinfieldny.org
Chairman Planning Board Jay Kulczak jayzak12@yahoo.com
Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals Keith Watkins kwatkins@townofwinfieldny.org
County Legislator Bernard Peplinski bpep@ymail.com